roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing

Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Khaalidah (To Contact Khaalidah Click Here)
Location: Miami, FL USA 
Zip: 33138
Monthly Rent: $650
Available: Now

Room Information

Khaalidah is seeking: Female only roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: NOT accepted
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: NOT have a private bathroom

Comments From Khaalidah

I'm looking for a trust worthy roommate to share my 2 bedroom apartment with in Upper East Side Miami. I'm 19 years old I'm a student here in Miami, I'm pretty laid back and cool, I'm quiet and keep to myself. I'm looking for someone who is reliable and trust worthy! First and last month is required $1300. Proof of income!! have to make at least $2,000. ( You will have to get approved from property management) RENT is $1300/month which will be split between the both of us so $650 each. Electricity is not included, the electric is normally $80-1$00 so we will split that. I have free wifi. I do not have cable because it's just me but I can install if you would like! Please let me know if interested! Looking to move someone in the first of the month or the first of Nov. Contact me 267-226-5618 OR EMAIL :